Local 315

As a General Local our members are employed in a wide variety of industries, such as package handling and drivers at United Parcel Service (UPS), Solid Waste, & Recycling Collection, Freight Drivers, Grocery & Warehouse Distribution, Automotive Employees, Public Employees, Bus and Transit Drivers, Bread, Bakery Salesman and Transport Employees, Construction & Building Materials Workers, Ready Mix Drivers, and Office Administrative, just to name a few.

Local 315 Membership Meetings

General Membership Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8:00 p.m. with the exception of Saturday, May 15 and October 16, when the meeting begins at 9:00 a.m. New Member Orientation begins at 7:30 p.m.

2022 meeting locations:

Martinez Union Hall
2727 Alhambra Ave., Martinez:
Wednesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 9
Wednesday, April 13
Saturday, May 14
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, Aug 10
Saturday, Oct 15
Wednesday, Nov 9

Vallejo Union Hall
445 Nebraska Street, Vallejo:
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, December 14

Directions: www.teamsters315.com
Don E. Garcia, Secretary-Treasurer, Principal Officer
Alberto Ruiz, President
David Rodriguez, Business Agent
Dustin Baumbach, Business Agent
Nick Berry, Business Agent
John Bottali, Business Agent
Michael Hughes, Business Agent
Donna Fernandez, Vice President
Lisa Logoteta, Recording Secretary
Carlos Borba, Trustee
Patrick Guy, Trustee
Bill Vice, Trustee
Main Office
2727 Alhambra Avenue
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 228-2246

Vallejo Office
445 Nebraska Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 643-0387