Local 2010

Teamsters Local 2010 is the Union of over 14,000 hardworking employees in California Higher Education. We represent approximately 12,000 administrative support workers at the University of California, as well as the approximately 2,300 electricians, elevator mechanics, plumbers, and facilities workers across the California State University and UC systems.

Local 2010 Membership Meetings

General Membership Meetings are held on Saturdays at 10 a.m. Meetings are held at Local 2010’s Nor Cal office: 400 Roland Way, Suite 2010, Oakland, CA 94621 and at the So Cal office: 9900 Flower Street, Bellflower, CA 90706. Members may attend either location for any meeting because the locations are linked by video conference.
Meeting Dates:
January 12
February 23
March 16
April 13
May 18
June 15
July 13
August 17
September 14
October 12
November 16
December 14

*Meeting dates are subject to cancellation; please check teamsters2010.org for updates.
Jason Rabinowitz, Secretary-Treasurer
Catherine Cobb, President
Mary Higgins, Vice-President
Ali Tweini, Recording-Secretary
Marcia Thompson, Trustee
Laurence Young, Trustee
Rocio Torres, Trustee
Michael Erazo, Trustee
Jackie Spears, Trustee
400 Roland Way, Suite 2010
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (510) 845-2221
Fax: (510) 845-7444