Local 890

General Teamsters, Warehousemen and Helpers

Local 890

Monterey County, California

Main Office Contact

Other Contact

Membership meetings are held the second Thursday of the month, 8 p.m.

Officers

President & Principal Officer, Crescencio Diaz,
-- Email: c.diaz@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 112

Secretary-Treasurer, Cesar Lara
-- Email: c.lara@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 122

Vice President, Fritz Conle
-- Email: fconle@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 123

Recording Secretary, Oscar Rios
-- Email: orios@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 117

Trustees

Andres Chavarin
-- Email: achavarin@local890.org

Eloy Gonzalez
-- Email: egonzalez@local890.org

Lilia Sandoval
-- Email: lsandoval@local890.org

Organizer/Union Representative

Fritz Conle
-- Email: fconle@local890.org -- Phone: 831-424-5743 Ext 123

Organizer

Alejandro Rayburn
-- Email: arayburn@local890.org -- Phone: 831-424-5743 Ext 110

Union Representatives

Juan Cabrera
-- Email: jcabrera@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 118

Crescencio Diaz,
-- Email: c.diaz@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 112

Luis Flores
-- Email: lflores@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 121

Crispin Leon
-- Email: cleon@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 113

Oscar Rios
-- Email: orios@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 117

Mark Weller
-- Email: mweller@local890.org

Staff

Administrator/Bookkeeper, Juan Moran
-- Email: j.moran@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 100

Titan Operator/Membership Specialist, Silvia Rodriguez
-- Email: srodriguez@local890.org -- Phone: 831 424-5743 Ext 101